Analysts following Millicom

Updated April 2016

Firm Analyst Contact information
ABG SC Peter PeterKurt.Nielsen@abgsc.co.uk
Alphavalue Jean-Michel Salvador jm.salvador@alphavalue.eu
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Rodrigo Villanueva rodrigo.villanueva@baml.com
Barclays Mathieu Robilliard mathieu.robilliard@barclays.com
Carnegie Lena Osterberg lenost@carnegie.se
Citi Stephen Bechade stephen.bechade@citi.com
Danske Bank Thomas Heath thomas.heath@danskebank.se
DnB Andreas Joelsson andreas.joelsson@dnb.se
Gabelli Sergey Dluzhevskiy SDluzhevskiy@gabelli.com
Handelsbanken Jan Dworsky jadw01@handelsbanken.se
HSBC Luigi Minerva luigi.minerva@hsbcib.com
J.P. Morgan Matthew Bloxham matthew.c.bloxham@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Michael Morin Michel.Morin@morganstanley.com
New Street Research Soomit Datta soomit@newstreetresearch.com
Nordea Stefan Gauffin stefan.gauffin@nordea.com
Roe Equity Research, LLC Kevin Roe Kevin@RoeEquityResearch.com
SEB Johanna Ahlqvist Johanna.Ahlqvist@seb.se
Swedbank Stefan Ward stefan.ward@swedbank.se
UBS Chris Grundberg chris.grundberg@ubs.com

Millicom is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Millicom's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Millicom or its management. Millicom does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.