Analyst Coverage and Consensus

Click here to download consensus estimates compiled by Modular Finance as of May 2, 2024.

Millicom is followed by the analysts listed below. Opinions and estimates regarding Millicom's future performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Millicom nor its management. Millicom does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analyst
ABG Oscar Ronnkvist
Barclays Mathieu Robilliard
Carnegie Andreas Joelsson
DNB Bank Stefan Gauffin
Handelsbanken Fredrik Lithell
HSBC Phani Kanumuri
JP Morgan Marcelo Santos
Kepler Cheuvreux Kristoffer Carleskar
Morgan Stanley Cesar Medina
Morningstar Michael Hodel
New Street Research Soomit Datta 
Pareto Securities Stefan Ward
Scotiabank Andres Coello
UBS Leonardo Olmos