Analysts following Millicom

As of January 2023

Firm Analyst
ABG SC Peter-Kurt Nielsen
Alphavalue Jean-Michel Salvador
Barclays Mathieu Robilliard
Carnegie Johan Sundén
DNB Bank ASA  Stefan Gauffin
Handelsbanken Fredrik Lithell
HSBC Phani Kanumuri
JP Morgan Marcelo Santos
Morgan Stanley Cesar Medina
Morningstar Michael Hodel
New Street Research Soomit Datta 
Nordea Klas Danielsson 
Pareto Securities Stefan Ward
Roe Equity Research, LLC Kevin Roe
Scotiabank Andres Coello
UBS Leonardo Olmos


Millicom is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Millicom's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Millicom or its management. Millicom does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.