Millicom International Cellular S.A.

société anonyme

Registered Address: 2, rue du Fort Bourbon, L-1249 Luxembourg

R.C.S. Luxembourg: B 40.630

("Millicom" or the "Company")

DRAFT RESOLUTIONS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF MILLICOM'S SHAREHOLDERS (THE "AGM") THAT WILL BE HELD ON MAY 4, 2022 AT 2.00 PM (CET)

THE FINAL MINUTES WILL BE POSTED FOLLOWING THE AGM

FIRST PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To appoint Mr. Alexander Koch, attorney at law (*Rechtsanwalt/ Avocat à la Cour*), with professional address in Luxembourg, as Chair of the AGM (the "**Chair**").

In case of absence of Mr. Alexander Koch, the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Millicom (the "**Board**") or in the absence of the Chairman of the Board, any member of the Board shall be empowered to appoint the person to preside over the AGM amongst the persons present at the meeting.

To empower the Chair of the AGM to appoint the other members of the bureau, i.e. the Secretary and the Scrutineer, amongst the persons present at the meeting.

SECOND PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To acknowledge the management reports of the Board and the reports of the external auditor on the annual accounts and the consolidated accounts for the year ended December 31, 2021.

THIRD PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the annual accounts and the consolidated accounts for the year ended December 31, 2021.

FOURTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To allocate the results of the year ended December 31, 2021 to unappropriated net profits to be carried forward.

FIFTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To discharge all the Directors of Millicom for the performance of their mandates during the year ended December 31, 2021.

SIXTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To resolve to set the number of Directors at nine (9).

SEVENTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the re-election of Mr. José Antonio Ríos García as a Director for a term ending at the annual general meeting to be held in 2023 (the "2023 AGM").

EIGHTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the re-election of Ms. Pernille Erenbjerg as a Director for a term ending at the 2023 AGM.

NINTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the re-election of Mr. Odilon Almeida as a Director for a term ending at the 2023 AGM.

TENTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the re-election of Mr. Bruce Churchill as a Director for a term ending at the 2023 AGM.

ELEVENTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the re-election of Mr. Mauricio Ramos as a Director for a term ending at the 2023 AGM.

TWELFTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the re-election of Mr. James Thompson as a Director for a term ending at the 2023 AGM.

THIRTEENTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the re-election of Ms. Mercedes Johnson as a Director for a term ending at the 2023 AGM.

FOURTEENTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the re-election of Mr. Lars-Johan Jarnheimer as a Director for a term ending at the 2023 AGM.

FIFTEENTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the election of Mr. Tomas Eliasson as a Director for a term ending at the 2023 AGM.

SIXTEENTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the re-election of Mr. José Antonio Ríos García as Chairman of the Board for a term ending at the 2022 AGM.

SEVENTEENTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the Directors' remuneration for the period from the AGM to the 2023 AGM.

EIGHTEENTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To re-elect Ernst & Young S.A., Luxembourg as the external auditor for a term ending on the date of the 2023 AGM and to approve the external auditor remuneration to be paid against an approved account.

NINETEENTH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve an instruction to the Nomination Committee.

TWENTIETH PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the Share Repurchase Plan.

TWENTY- FIRST PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the 2021 Remuneration Report.

TWENTY- SECOND PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the Senior Management Remuneration Policy.

TWENTY- THIRD PROPOSED RESOLUTION

To approve the share-based incentive plans for Millicom employees.